Do you ever finish reading a hit book and wonder where to go next? Try these suggestions for authors and titles.

Author Read-alikes:   Margaret Atwood  |  Sandra Brown  Lee Child  |  Sandra Cisneros  |  Jasmine Guillory  |  Mary Higgins Clark  Stephen King  |  Sophia Kinsella  |  Walter Mosley  |  Jojo Moyes  |  Michelle Obama  |  David Sedaris

Popular Title Read-alikes:  An American Marriage  |  An Anonymous Girl  |  Before We Were Yours  |  Big Little Lies  |  Crazy Rich Asians  |  A Gentleman In Moscow  |  The Girl On The Train  The Life-Changing Magic Tidying Up  |  Little Fires Everywhere  |  A Man Called Ove  |  Nine Perfect Strangers    |  Where the Crawdads Sing  |  The Woman In The Window

 

Author Read-alikes

 

Margaret Atwood

 

Sandra Brown

 

Lee Child

 

Sandra Cisneros

 

Jasmine Guillory

 

Mary Higgins Clark

 

Stephen King

 

Sophia Kinsella

 

Walter Mosley

 

Jojo Moyes

 

Michelle Obama

 

David Sedaris

Return to top

Popular Title Read-alikes

 

An American Marriage

 

An Anonymous Girl

 

Before We Were Yours

 

Big Little Lies

 

Crazy Rich Asians

 

A Gentleman In Moscow

 

The Girl On The Train

 

The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up

 

Little Fires Everywhere

 

Nine Perfect Strangers

 

A Man Called Ove

 

Where the Crawdads Sing

 

The Woman In The Window

Return to top

Peter N. Silvestri Cultural and Learning Center | Serving Elmwood Park Since 1936