Do you ever finish reading a hit book and wonder where to go next? Try these suggestions for authors and titles.

Author Read-alikes:  Sandra Brown  Lee Child  |  Mary Higgins Clark  Stephen King  |  Sophia Kinsella  |  Jojo Moyes  |  David Sedaris

Popular Title Read-alikes:  An American Marriage  |  A Gentleman In Moscow  |  The Girl On The Train A Man Called Ove 

The Woman In The Window

Author Read-alikes

Sandra Brown

 

Lee Child

 

Mary Higgins Clark

 

Stephen King

 

Sophia Kinsella

 

Jojo Moyes

 

David Sedaris

Return to top

Popular Title Read-alikes

An American Marriage

 

A Gentleman In Moscow

 

The Girl On The Train

 

A Man Called Ove

 

The Woman In The Window

Return to top

Peter N. Silvestri Cultural and Learning Center | Serving Elmwood Park Since 1936