Do you ever finish reading a hit book and wonder where to go next? Try these suggestions for popular titles.

Popular Title Read-alikes:  An American Marriage  |  An Anonymous Girl  |  Before We Were Yours  |  Big Little Lies  |  Crazy Rich Asians  |  The Dutch House  |  A Gentleman In Moscow  |  The Girl On The Train  The Life-Changing Magic Tidying Up  |  Little Fires Everywhere  |  A Man Called Ove  |  Nine Perfect Strangers    |  Where the Crawdads Sing  |  The Woman In The Window 

Popular Title Read-alikes

 

An American Marriage

 

An Anonymous Girl

 

Before We Were Yours

 

Big Little Lies

 

Crazy Rich Asians

 

The Dutch House

 

A Gentleman In Moscow

 

The Girl On The Train

 

The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up

 

Little Fires Everywhere

 

Nine Perfect Strangers

 

A Man Called Ove

 

Where the Crawdads Sing

 

The Woman In The Window

Return to top

Peter N. Silvestri Cultural and Learning Center | Serving Elmwood Park Since 1936